Novel: Portal of the Ancients: Book One of the Ancients Saga, by R. Benjamin Wesley at Hearts Quest

Graphic Novel Title: “Portal of the Ancients: Book One of the Ancients Saga” Written, illustrated, and published by: R. Benjamin Wesley at Hearts Quest Studio, LLC Logline: At the edge of our galaxy, an ancient conflict resurfaces between the Promosatti and the Dromosatti on planet Promos. Anormayne, the Promosatti high priest, travels through the Portal… Continue reading Novel: Portal of the Ancients: Book One of the Ancients Saga, by R. Benjamin Wesley at Hearts Quest

NOVEL: TREEHOUSE, by Nicolo’ Emanuele Passaro

TITLE: TREEHOUSE ​ WRITTEN BY; NICOLO’ EMANUELE PASSARO ​ LOGLINE: Joe and his five friends have been gathering since they were children in his tree house to tell their daily stories and to share their emotions, problems and hopes for the future. It is the symbolic refuge of their friendship. One day, so, this bond… Continue reading NOVEL: TREEHOUSE, by Nicolo’ Emanuele Passaro

Top NOVELS of February 2020

Read summaries of the best NOVELS of 2020. NOVEL: THERE WAS A SILENCE, by T.E. Mark https://storypitches.com/2020/02/23/novel-there-was-a-silence-by-t-e-mark/ NOVEL: SHOT DOWN, by Steve Snyder https://storypitches.com/2020/02/22/novel-shot-down-by-steve-snyder/ NOVEL: CURRENTS OF SIN, by Arleen Alleman https://storypitches.com/2020/02/22/novel-currents-of-sin-by-arleen-alleman/ NOVEL: Winter’s Captive, Book 1, The Georgia Series, by June V. Bourgo https://storypitches.com/2020/02/11/novel-winters-captive-book-1-the-georgia-series-by-june-v-bourgo/ NOVEL: THE ITALIAN COUPLE, by J.R. Rogers https://storypitches.com/2020/02/11/novel-the-italian-couple-by-j-r-rogers/ NOVEL: THE… Continue reading Top NOVELS of February 2020

Top NOVEL Pitches for August 2019

NOVEL: The Spirit of Hope, by Charles Herchert https://storypitches.com/2019/08/13/novel-the-spirit-of-hope-by-charles-herchert/ NOVEL: THE DIARY OF A WRINKLE, by Ilana K Levinsky https://storypitches.com/2019/08/13/novel-the-diary-of-a-wrinkle-by-ilana-k-levinsky/ NOVEL: GRAND LAKE, by John-Arthur Ingram https://storypitches.com/2019/08/13/novel-grand-lake-by-john-arthur-ingram/ Novel: N.R.I., by- Ragini Kapoor https://storypitches.com/2019/08/13/novel-n-r-i-by-ragini-kapoor/ Novel: The Awakening of La Muse, by S.R. Strickland https://storypitches.com/2019/08/13/novel-the-awakening-of-la-muse-by-s-r-strickland/

Novel: The Awakening of La Muse, by S.R. Strickland

Title of Story: The Awakening of La Muse Written by: S.R. Strickland Logline: A sixteen-year-old American slave accompanies her owners to Paris in 1855. Aware that France has outlawed slavery, she runs. A modest existence as a seamstress is forged, but soon she learns an illegal French bounty hunter is in hot pursuit. She vows… Continue reading Novel: The Awakening of La Muse, by S.R. Strickland

Novel: A FELONY OF BIRDS by Harris Tobias

Title of Story: A Felony Of Birds Written by: Harris Tobias Logline: Native American Fish & Wildlife Investigator, Rhoda Deerwalker, finds herself in one harrowing adventure after another starting with her rookie assignment to observe a bird smuggling case in rural Wisconsin to her stumbling upon a terrorist plot in the deep woods.  Genre:  Action, Adventure, Crime, Thriller,  environmental… Continue reading Novel: A FELONY OF BIRDS by Harris Tobias